Image may not reflect selected options.

LKGT1054

Elkay Gourmet 2" x 4-5/8" x 3-5/8" Soap / Lotion Dispenser

List Price $120.00
Elkay Gourmet 2" x 4-5/8" x 3-5/8" Soap / Lotion Dispenser is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 3.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_LKGT1054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elkay
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product Description
N/A
Material Brass
Accessory Type Soap Dispensers + Escutcheons
Dimensions L: 2"
W: 4-5/8"
H: 15-5/16"
Spout Reach 4"
Application Type Residential/Multi-Family
Shipping Dimensions L: 8-11/16"
W: 4-5/16"
H: 3-3/16"
Approximate Shipping Weight (lbs) 1.1 lbs.
Family Gourmet
ADA Compliance NO
Weight 1.1 lbs.
Special Note One 1-1/4" (32mm) faucet hole required
N/A
N/A
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clogged soap dispenser I love my Avalon’s semi pro pull out spray faucet and matching soap dispenser but soap dispenser is clogged and I can’t seem to unclogged it otherwise lustrous stanless finish is still looking spanking new Any advice on how to unclog pump component It’s the Avado not Avalon
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks good but doesn't really pump Purchased a couple months ago. Paid more than the Kohler pump I was replacing. Sleek modern look, but even when the container is full it takes several pumps (20+) before I actually get any soap. Am going to contact the manufacturer and will update my review if anything is resolved.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revised Review - 5 stars I posted the original 1-star review after I thought the pump was just poorly designed. Turns out there was a defect in my original pump, but Elkay sent me a replacement at no charge, and this one works great. (I can't figure out how to delete / edit my original review.)
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_LKGT1054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elkay
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

Is the finished a shiny polished chrome? Or is it a flat finish?

Asked by: Kaci
Thank you for your question on the Elkay LKMY1054CR Mystic Soap / Lotion Dispenser. The chrome finish is a polished chrome.
Answered by: Elkay_Expert
Date published: 2021-06-28

What is the diameter of the escutcheon at the base of the pump, please? I have a pre-drilled 1-1/2” opening in the countertop deck. Will that work with this soap dispenser?

Asked by: Kaci
Thank you for your question on the Elkay LKMY1054CR Mystic Soap / Lotion Dispenser. This requires a 1-1/4" hole and will not work with a 1-1/2" hole. The base is oval with it being 2-1/8" at the widest and 1-3/8" at its narrowest.
Answered by: Elkay_Expert
Date published: 2021-06-26

Country of Origin ??

Asked by: Maaz
Thank you for your question on the Elkay LKGT1054CR Soap / Lotion Dispenser. This soap dispenser is made in China.
Answered by: Elkay_Expert
Date published: 2021-01-20

Is there a complimentary faucet you can reccommend?

Asked by: Kelly
Hello Kelly - LKAV1031NK is the coordinating faucet with this soap dispenser. Thank you for your question!
Answered by: ElkayExpert
Date published: 2019-09-27

what kind of soap should i use? it doesn't come out. had two weeks.

Asked by: Carla
Hello Carla - We would love to help you with this. Please contact our friendly customer care team at Phone: 800-476-4106 or Email: CustCare@Elkay.com. Thank you for your question!
Answered by: ElkayExpert
Date published: 2019-09-04

What is the matching faucet of this accessory??

Asked by: Yolanda
Hello Yolanda - LKHA4031LS, LK6000LS and LK5000LS will coordinate with this soap dispenser. Thank you for your question!
Answered by: ElkayExpert
Date published: 2019-03-18

How do you fill this with soap?  We cannot figure out how to get the spout out to fill it.

Asked by: SandyP
After owning this for over two years, and refilling it by getting under the sink and unscrewing the bottle, only to give up using it at all, I finally figured out how to refill it from the counter! You don't unscrew the pump, but you have to pop off the whole top by forcefully tipping it forward. I saw elsewhere online that this doesn't work well for when it's attached to thin, metal sinks, but mine is attached to the counter, and though you have to be brave and use force, it works! The part with the nozzle is attached to the lower section with plastic tabs, which is why it spins freely, and that's where and how it detaches. I sadly destroyed the bottle's threads by messing around with figuring this out, so I have to wait to buy a new bottle before refilling it like it's meant to be for the first time, but I don't mind as I'm just happy I can finally refill it from the counter! Yes, I would recommend this now, as I not only love the styling, and the quality of it and its matching faucet, but it actually IS convenient to refill! Over two years of stress about this is finally over for me! I hope that my writing this resolves this problem for others as well.
Answered by: kateliz
Date published: 2021-02-28

The instructions on this manual of how to install it & how to get soap into the dispenser are terrible. You cannot get the top of this off as it shows in the picture. It does not come apart by pulling or by screwing the top. We cannot figure it out. help!

Asked by: Danielle
Hello Danielle - Customer satisfaction and product quality are our top priority and we'd love to help you resolve this issue. Our Customer Care department can be reached at Phone: 800-476-4106 or Email: CustCare@Elkay.com. Thank you for your question!
Answered by: ElkayExpert
Date published: 2019-01-22
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_LKGT1054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elkay
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61.78ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT