Image may not reflect selected options.

LK320

Elkay 2" x 4-3/4" x 3" Soap / Lotion Dispenser

List Price $48.00
Elkay 2" x 4-3/4" x 3" Soap / Lotion Dispenser is rated 1.9 out of 5 by 7.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_LK320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elkay
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product Description
N/A
Material Chrome-plated Brass
Accessory Type Soap Dispensers + Escutcheons
Dimensions L: 2"
W: 4-3/4"
H: 4-3/4"
Spout Reach 3-1/2"
Application Type Classroom, Health Care, Hospitality, Office + Other, Residential/Multi-Family
Shipping Dimensions L: 9-7/16"
W: 4-3/4"
H: 2-3/4"
Approximate Shipping Weight (lbs) .66 lbs.
ADA Compliance NO
Weight .66 lbs.
Special Note One 1-3/8" (35mm) faucet hole required
N/A
N/A
Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks again and again We purchased this dispenser for our new home and after a year the soap started to leak out of the pump area. Elkay replaced it for free and that one lasted a year before the same issue happened. We got another one free of charge from Elkay and that one is now leaking less than a year later. Obviously not a well made product. We are using it with Dawn Dish soap which seems like it is a pretty standard product. I'm sure we could get it replaced again but it's not worth it as we are not confident it will fix the bad design. We are now trying to decide if we swap out our faucet and dispenser and go with a different brand.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not last I purchased 4of these 2 in out master bathroom one in each of my children’s bathrooms The company replaced one that never worked well and finally stopped dispensing I have found the other 3 have also stopped working The product is essentially made of plastic. You cannot remove the top to fill from above. the way the dispenser is constructed also makes it impossible to take it apart to check for debris that may be clogging up the pump The dispensing arm also has plastic and I can see it cracks which I believe makes it impossible for the pump to form a good seal I have tried clearing the pump and am able to flush it to get water pumping but I can see there is water spilling back down the straw due to the incomplete seal
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clogged soap dispenser I love my Avalon’s semi pro pull out spray faucet and matching soap dispenser but soap dispenser is clogged and I can’t seem to unclogged it otherwise lustrous stanless finish is still looking spanking new Any advice on how to unclog pump component It’s the Avado not Avalon
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't last [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Came bundled with the faucet we bought for our second home. It got minimal use since this was not our primary residence. It lasted about 3-1/2 years and now will not draw soap into the tube, so we must replace. Too bad because the soap reservoir holds a lot and seems sturdy.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks and soap corrodes dispenser I have had to replace this three times. I am looking for an alternative that will work with existing plumbing fixtures. Looks good for the first 3 months, then it breaks.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaking after only 4 months We purchased this pump and it started leaking about 6 month after moving in. I am hesitant on purchasing the same one if the same will happen again.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Dispenser But!!! One of the best working dispensers I have installed /used but very difficult to separate from base to fill...almost had to break it
Date published: 2015-05-12
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_LK320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elkay
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

Is the finished a shiny polished chrome? Or is it a flat finish?

Asked by: Kaci
Thank you for your question on the Elkay LKMY1054CR Mystic Soap / Lotion Dispenser. The chrome finish is a polished chrome.
Answered by: Elkay_Expert
Date published: 2021-06-28

What is the diameter of the escutcheon at the base of the pump, please? I have a pre-drilled 1-1/2” opening in the countertop deck. Will that work with this soap dispenser?

Asked by: Kaci
Thank you for your question on the Elkay LKMY1054CR Mystic Soap / Lotion Dispenser. This requires a 1-1/4" hole and will not work with a 1-1/2" hole. The base is oval with it being 2-1/8" at the widest and 1-3/8" at its narrowest.
Answered by: Elkay_Expert
Date published: 2021-06-25

Country of Origin ??

Asked by: Maaz
Thank you for your question on the Elkay LKGT1054CR Soap / Lotion Dispenser. This soap dispenser is made in China.
Answered by: Elkay_Expert
Date published: 2021-01-20

Is there a complimentary faucet you can reccommend?

Asked by: Kelly
Hello Kelly - LKAV1031NK is the coordinating faucet with this soap dispenser. Thank you for your question!
Answered by: ElkayExpert
Date published: 2019-09-27

what kind of soap should i use? it doesn't come out. had two weeks.

Asked by: Carla
Hello Carla - We would love to help you with this. Please contact our friendly customer care team at Phone: 800-476-4106 or Email: CustCare@Elkay.com. Thank you for your question!
Answered by: ElkayExpert
Date published: 2019-09-04

What is the matching faucet of this accessory??

Asked by: Yolanda
Hello Yolanda - LKHA4031LS, LK6000LS and LK5000LS will coordinate with this soap dispenser. Thank you for your question!
Answered by: ElkayExpert
Date published: 2019-03-18

How do you fill this with soap?  We cannot figure out how to get the spout out to fill it.

Asked by: SandyP
After owning this for over two years, and refilling it by getting under the sink and unscrewing the bottle, only to give up using it at all, I finally figured out how to refill it from the counter! You don't unscrew the pump, but you have to pop off the whole top by forcefully tipping it forward. I saw elsewhere online that this doesn't work well for when it's attached to thin, metal sinks, but mine is attached to the counter, and though you have to be brave and use force, it works! The part with the nozzle is attached to the lower section with plastic tabs, which is why it spins freely, and that's where and how it detaches. I sadly destroyed the bottle's threads by messing around with figuring this out, so I have to wait to buy a new bottle before refilling it like it's meant to be for the first time, but I don't mind as I'm just happy I can finally refill it from the counter! Yes, I would recommend this now, as I not only love the styling, and the quality of it and its matching faucet, but it actually IS convenient to refill! Over two years of stress about this is finally over for me! I hope that my writing this resolves this problem for others as well.
Answered by: kateliz
Date published: 2020-06-17

The instructions on this manual of how to install it & how to get soap into the dispenser are terrible. You cannot get the top of this off as it shows in the picture. It does not come apart by pulling or by screwing the top. We cannot figure it out. help!

Asked by: Danielle
Hello Danielle - Customer satisfaction and product quality are our top priority and we'd love to help you resolve this issue. Our Customer Care department can be reached at Phone: 800-476-4106 or Email: CustCare@Elkay.com. Thank you for your question!
Answered by: ElkayExpert
Date published: 2019-01-22
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_LK320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elkay
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58.25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT